Category: Viktor&Rolf

visionaireworld:

visionaireworld:

Anonymous: Can you tell us about what you’re doing with Visionaire?

visionaireworld:

visionaireworld:

Anonymous: Is there a specific season that meant a lot to you or stands out in your memory as a favourite?

visionaireworld: Coinciding with our new galle…

visionaireworld:

Coinciding with our new gallery installation, VIKTOR&ROLF MASTERCLASS, VISIONAIRE is happy to announce a Tumblr Answer Time with Viktor&Rolf! 

Viktor&Rolf will be answering the questions you ask here by Friday, September 7th at 12PM EST // 9AM PST. You can look out for their answers on our Tumblr next Thursday, September 13th at 2PM EST // 11AM PST.  

We look forward to all of your great questions!