Category: couture

guopei:

guopei:

Thierry Mugler: Spring/Summer 1997

visionaireworld:

visionaireworld:

Thatlatertimeofnight: How long does a look typically take to create, start to finish?

visionaireworld: Coinciding with our new galle…

visionaireworld:

Coinciding with our new gallery installation, VIKTOR&ROLF MASTERCLASS, VISIONAIRE is happy to announce a Tumblr Answer Time with Viktor&Rolf! 

Viktor&Rolf will be answering the questions you ask here by Friday, September 7th at 12PM EST // 9AM PST. You can look out for their answers on our Tumblr next Thursday, September 13th at 2PM EST // 11AM PST.  

We look forward to all of your great questions!

Valentino dress.

Valentino dress.

Iris Van Herpen FW18 Couture. 

Iris Van Herpen FW18 Couture. 

Photo

Photo

Kaia Gerber at Chanel SS18 Haute Couture. 

Kaia Gerber at Chanel SS18 Haute Couture. 

Givenchy Spring 2018 Couture. 

Givenchy Spring 2018 Couture. 

Dior SS18 couture. 

Dior SS18 couture. 

@gucci for Bjork. 

@gucci for Bjork.